You are here

AAIU Contact

Address for Correspondence:
9 Dyakon Ignatiy str.
1000 Sofia
Aircraft Accident Investigation Unit
Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Republic of Bulgaria


Hristo Hristov - Inspector
Tel: +359 2 9409864; +359 2 9371067
Fax: +359 2 9409828
E-mail: ihristov@mtitc.government.bg

Stefan Petrov - Сhief Specialist
Тел.: (02) 9409864;
GSM: +359 886 434 242
E-mail: spetrov@mtitc.government.bg

Valeri Karaliyski - Inspector
Тел.: (02) 9409214;
GSM: +359 886 777 998
E-mail: vkaraliyski@mtitc.government.bg

Mihail Kamenov - Inspector
Tel. (02) 9409 854;
GSM: +359 876 481 609
E-mail: mkamenov@mtitc.government.bg

Valeri Todorov - Inspector
Tel.: (02) 9409 854;
GSM: +359 876 484 398
E-mail: vttodorov@mtitc.government.bg

Dimitar Iotov - Inspector
Tel:  (2) 9409 321; +359 2 9324 168
Mob: (2) 889 559 122
E-mail: diotov@mtitc.government.bg

Mobiles for 24-hours occurrence reporting:
+359 889 601 266 - Hristo Hristov