You are here

NBAMRAI In the field of investigation of aviation - Contact

Address for Correspondence:
9 Dyakon Ignatiy str.
1000 Sofia
National Board for aircraft, maritime and railway accident investigation


Hristo Hristov - Chairperson
Tel: +359 2 9409864; +359 2 9371067
Fax: +359 2 9409828
E-mail: ihristov@mtitc.government.bg

Stefan Petrov - Chief Inspector on Investigation
Tel.: (02) 9409864;
GSM: +359 886 434 242
E-mail: spetrov@mtitc.government.bg

Valeri Karaliyski - Chief Inspector on Investigation
Tel.: (02) 9409214;
GSM: +359 886 777 998
E-mail: vkaraliyski@mtitc.government.bg

Mihail Kamenov - Chief Inspector on Investigation
Tel. (02) 9409 854;
GSM: +359 876 481 609
E-mail: mkamenov@mtitc.government.bg

Valeri Todorov -Chief Inspector on Investigation
Tel.: (02) 9409 854;
GSM: +359 876 484 398
E-mail: vttodorov@mtitc.government.bg

Ohanes Baronian - Chief Inspector on Investigation
Tel. (02) 9409 214
GSM: 0887 502 106
E-mail: obaronian@mtitc.government.bg

Mobiles for 24-hours occurrence reporting:
+359 889 601 266 - Hristo Hristov
0886 777998 - Valeri Karaliyski