You are here

Administration

Органиграма на МТИТСMinisterPolitical CabinetSecond level spending unitsInternal Audit UnitInspectorateAircraft, Maritime and Railway Accident Investigation“Protection of Classified Information, Safety and Internal Security” UnitSecretary GeneralFinance DirectorateHuman Resources DirectorateChancery DirectorateEconomic Activity and Property Management DirectorateInformation Services DirectoratePublic Relations and Protocol DirectorateLegal DirectorateCommunications DirectorateConcessions and Control of the Activity of the Trade Associations and Government Enterprises DirectorateInformation Technology DirectorateEuropean Coordination and International Cooperation DirectorateProgramme and Project Coordination DirectorateSafety, Technical Supervision and Crisis Management DirectorateNational Transport Policy Directorate

Executive Agency “Automobile Administration”

Directorate General "Civil Aviation Administration"

Executive Agency Electronic Communication Networks and Information Systems

Executive Agency “Railway Administration”

Executive Agency “Maritime Administration”

Executive Agency “Study and Maintenance of the Danube River” – Ruse

Air Squad 28

National Transport Hospital - Sofia

National Transport Hospital - Plovdiv

Director Gergana Aleksieva
tel.: 02/9409304
e-mail:  galeksieva@mtitc.government.bg

Internal Audit Unit
Director Nadejda Simeonova
phone: 02/9409 429
e-mail: Nsimeonova@mtitc.government.bg
Inspectorate
Director Hristo Hristov
phone: 02/9409 864
e-mail: ihristov@mtitc.government.bg
Aircraft, Maritime and Railway Accident Investigation
IVAN MARKOV
phone: 02/9409 871
e-mail: imarkov@mtitc.government.bg
Secretary General
Director Ivan Ivanov
phone: 02/9409451
e-mail:  ihrivanov@mtitc.government.bg 
Director Tatiana Rangelova
phone: 02/9409541
e-mail: trangelova@mtitc.government.bg
Director Rositca Vladimirova
phone: 02/9409417
e-mail:  rvladimirova@mtitc.government.bg

Director Grisha Guenov
phone: 02/9409551
e-mail: gguenov@mtitc.government.bg

Acting Directorate  Hristina Stoytcheva
e-mail: hstoytcheva@mtitc.government.bg

Public Relations and Protocol Directorate
Director Krasimira Stoyanova
phone: 02/9409432
e-mail:  krstoyanova@mtitc.government.bg

Director Dimitar Savov
phone:  02/9409425
e-mail:  dsavov@mtitc.government.bg

Director Kalina Dimitrova
phone: 02/940 92 64
e-mail: kivanova@mtitc.government.bg  
Communications Directorate

Director Hristo Hristov
phone: 02/949 2355 
e-mail: hhristov@mtitc.government.bg

phone:02/9409 553
e-mail: rgenova@mtitc.government.bg

Safety, Technical Supervision and Crisis Management Directorate
Subscribe to Administration